Contact

Contact Us

Explore

UK

Boss Design
Boss Drive
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 8SZ

+44 (0) 1384 455570 +44 (0) 1384 241628

North America

Boss Design
2014 Chestnut Street
High Point
N.C. 27262

+1-844-353-7834 +1-336-884-2278

Asia

Boss Design
Vanguard Campus
1 Kallang Junction
Singapore
339263

+65 8288 9959

Send us an email

sales@bossdesign.com

London Showroom

Boss Design
7 Clerkenwell Road
London
EC1M 5PA

+44 (0) 20 7253 0364 +44 (0) 20 7608 0160

Manchester Showroom

Boss Design
The Lightwell
25-27 Booth Street
Manchester
M2 4AF

+44 (0) 16 1711 0585

Dubai Showroom

Boss Design
Design House
Al Noor Street Al Sufouh 1
PO Box 17088
Dubai UAE

+971 (0) 443 788 99

Chicago Showroom

Boss Design
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza,
Suite 359
Chicago
IL 60654

+1-844-353-7834

Send us an email

sales@bossdesign.com

Angela Burke

Corporate Account Manager

angela@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7711 601702

Ben Mitchell

Head of Pod Division

bmitchell@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7801 753083

Elspeth Neilan

A&D BDM (London)

eneilan@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7860 918065

Jade Snelling

A&D BDM (London)

jsnelling@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7860 918036

James Kuhler

Corporate Account Manager

jkuhler@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7714 755824

Julie Skipp

Head of European Sales

jskipp@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7989 473194

Kristen Alexander

Scotland & Ireland BDM

kalexander@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7713 480105

Michael Nevin

South East BDM

mnevin@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7718 782238

Phil Duggan

East Midlands BDM

pduggan@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7711 413636

Raman De Netto

North East BDM

rdenetto@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7809 306589

Sarah Baxter

A&D BDM (South West)

sbaxter@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7792 437081

Shane Wheaver

Group Strategic Manager

swheaver@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7718 782 235

Silvia Giudice

A&D BDM (London)

sgiudice@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7734 994 587

Steve Coombs

Corporate Account Manager

scoombs@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7808 613510

Stewart Davie

Global Corporate Director

sdavie@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7801 255037