Kruze

Designed by David Fox

Mariant présence et panache, le siège Kruze hautement polyvalent s’intégrera dans tous les types d’environnements où son élégance attirera tous les regards. Ses contours délicatement sculptés et ses proportions généreuses promettent un confort exceptionnel, tandis que le choix du placage extérieur entièrement tapissé ou contrasté en noyer américain permet de l’adapter à tous les espaces, des plus détendus aux plus distingués.

La collection Kruze est idéale pour une variété d’applications et existe avec une base en aluminium recyclé en étoiles 4 ou 5 branches sur roulettes. Kruze existe également avec un fini laqué peint pour satisfaire les exigences rigoureuses de nos clients.

Kruze est maintenant disponible sur un socle en bois cruciforme, en chêne et en noyer, ce qui le rend idéal pour les hôtels haut de gamme et les environnements de luxe. Choisissez une structure filaire peinte dans n’importe quel coloris RAL pour un environnement de travail plus détendu.

Faire une enquête

Kruze

  • Assise et dossier moulés en mousse CMHR
  • Choix d’options de base
  • Coque en bois en noyer américain noir ou en chêne entièrement tapissée
  • Table complémentaire disponible
Array ( [all_resources] => [brochure] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/Kruze-Brochure.pdf [cad] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/CAD-BLOCKS-316.zip [certification] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/CERTIFICATIONS-5.zip [fabric_leather_bands] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/Fabric-Bandings-2017-18-4.pdf [user_guide] => [images] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/IMAGES-91.zip [revit] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/REVIT-66.zip [sketchup] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/SKETCH-UP-67.zip [specification_sheets] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/SPEC-SHEET-50.zip [supporting_literature] => [archive] => https://www.bossdesign.com/app/uploads/2017/05/KRUZE-5.zip [price_list] => [stains_&_finishes] => )

Kruze

Designed by Boss Design

Possessing presence and panache, the highly versatile Kruze chair will complement a range of environments and draws the eye to its elegant form. The gently sculpted contours and generous proportions, promise outstanding sitting comfort, while the choice of fully upholstered or with contrasting Black American Walnut outer veneer, makes it adaptable for relaxed or more distinguished areas.

The Kruze collection is the ideal solution for a variety of applications and is available with either a recycled aluminium 4-star or 5-star base on castors. Kruze is also available with a painted lacquered finish to satisfy our client’s exacting requirements.

Kruze is now available on a cruciform wooden base, in Oak and Walnut, making it ideal for high-end hotels and luxury environments. Opt for a painted wireframe in any RAL colour for a more relaxed office environment.

Complementary table collection available.

Make an enquiry

Kruze

  • The gently sculpted contours and generous proportions, promise outstanding sitting comfort.
  • Supported by a polished chrome 4-star base
  • CMHR moulded seat and back foam
  • Available fully upholstered in fabric or leather
  • Glides for hard or soft floors
  • Black American Walnut or Oak show-wood outer also available
  • Available on a cruciform wooden base, in Oak and Walnut, or painted wireframe in any RAL colour
  • Complementary table collection available