Contact

Contact Us

Explore

UK

Boss Design
Boss Drive
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 8SZ

+44 (0) 1384 455570 +44 (0) 1384 241628

North America

Boss Design
2014 Chestnut Street
High Point
N.C. 27262

+1-844-353-7834 +1-336-884-2278

Asia

Boss Design
Vanguard Campus
1 Kallang Junction
Singapore
339263

+65 8288 9959

Send us an email

sales@bossdesign.com

London Showroom

Boss Design
7 Clerkenwell Road
London
EC1M 5PA

+44 (0) 20 7253 0364 +44 (0) 20 7608 0160

Manchester Showroom

Boss Design
The Lightwell
25-27 Booth Street
Manchester
M2 4AF

+44 (0) 16 1711 0585

Dubai Showroom

Boss Design
Design House
Al Noor Street Al Sufouh 1
PO Box 17088
Dubai UAE

+971 (0) 443 788 99

Chicago Showroom

Boss Design
Third Floor, Suite 359
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago
IL 60654
United States

+1-844-353-7834

Send us an email

sales@bossdesign.com

Andy Watson

Export Sales Director

• Turkey
• Rest of the World

awatson@bossdesign.com

+9 715 626 58164

Bryan Garratt

Dealer BDM

• Denmark
• Finland
• Iceland
• Norway
• Sweden

bgarratt@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7958 687463

Julie Skipp

Head of European Sales

• Austria
• Belgium
• Czech Republic
• France
• Germany
• Liechtenstein
• Luxembourg
• Netherlands
• Switzerland

jskipp@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7989 473194

Kris Alexander

Business Development Manager

• Albania
• Armenia
• Azerbaijan
• Belarus
• Bosnia & Herzegovina
• Bulgaria
• Croatia
• Estonia
• Georgia
• Hungary
• Ireland
• Kazakhstan
• Latvia
• Lithuania
• Macedonia
• Moldova
• Montenegro
• Romania
• Serbia
• Slovakia
• Slovenia
• Ukraine

kalexander@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7713 480105

Steve Coombs

European Projects & Corporate Account Manager

• Italy
• Malta
• Poland
• Portugal
• Russia
• Spain

scoombs@bossdesign.com

+44 (0) 7808 613510

Stewart Davie

Global Corporate Accounts Manager

• Greece

sdavie@bossdesign.com

+ 44 (0) 7801 255037