Contact

Contact Us

Explore

UK

Boss Design
Boss Drive
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 8SZ

+44 (0) 1384 455570 +44 (0) 1384 241628

North America

Boss Design
2014 Chestnut Street
High Point
N.C. 27262

+1-844-353-7834 +1-336-884-2278

Send us an email

sales@bossdesign.com

London Showroom

Boss Design
7 Clerkenwell Road
London
EC1M 5PA

+44 (0) 20 7253 0364 +44 (0) 20 7608 0160

Manchester Showroom

Boss Design
The Lightwell
25-27 Booth Street
Manchester
M2 4AF

+44 (0) 16 1711 0585

Dubai Showroom

Boss Design
Design House
Al Noor Street Al Sufouh 1
PO Box 17088
Dubai UAE

+971 (0) 443 788 99

Chicago Showroom

Boss Design
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza,
Suite 359
Chicago
IL 60654

+1-844-353-7834

Send us an email

sales@bossdesign.com

 

Mike Murphy

US Sales Director

mmurphy@bossdesign.com

336.858.0018

Debbie King

VP of Sales - Eastern & Central Division

dking@bossdesign.com

980.233.1430

Alabama

CFC Group

Carrie Motes
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

205.566.8131

Alaska

Haskell Group

Amy
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

206.793.5167

Alberta

Cornerstone Agencies

Grant Breen
grant@cornerstoneagencies.com

403.253.4343

Arizona

Sales West Group

Shannon Curatolo
shannon@saleswestgroup.net

480.607.6899

Arkansas

KSM Design Source

Vernon Smith
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com

214.616.2835

Bermuda

Ritz Associates

Ainslie Ritz
ainslie@ritzinc.com

British Columbia

Haskell Group

Amy
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

206.793.5167

California - North

Boss Design

USA Headquarters
sales@bossdesign.com

844.353.7834

California - South

Bentwood Design

Ashlie Collins
ashlie@bentwoodla.com

602.549.1317

Colorado

Oxford and Associates

Hunter Oxford
hunter@oxford-assoc.com

720.442.2866

Connecticut

Ritz Associates

Dennis Votta
dennis@ritzinc.com

401.440.9883

Connecticut

Ritz Associates

Deb Gearty
deb@ritzinc.com

860.965.8178

Delaware

McKenna & Co

Molly Mogg
molly@mckenna-co.com

215.582.8723

Florida - South East/Miami/Melbourne

Allyn Rae Group

Maureen Allyn
mallyn@allynraegroup.com

248.470.9513

Florida - Panhandle/Jacksonville/Gainesville

Allyn Rae Group

Staci Hall
shall@allynraegroup.com

904.537.9742

Florida - Orlando/Tampa/FT Myers

Allyn Rae Group

Jennifer Rae
jrae@allynraegroup.com

727.415.3959

Georgia

CFC Group

Todd Close
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

404.351.5000

Hawaii

Boss Design

USA Headquarters
sales@bossdesign.com

844.353.7834

Idaho

Boss Design

USA Headquarters
sales@bossdesign.com

844.353.7834

Illinois

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Brian Buckley
brian@buckleyredner.com

312.720.5534

Illinois

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Skip Redner
skip@buckleyredner.com

773.220.1832

Indiana

Seibold Baker

Sue Stawick
sue@seiboldbaker.com

317.506.4241

Iowa

Core Contract

Brandon Coy
bcoy@corecontractbrands.com

816.213.5100

Kansas

Core Contract

Brandon Coy
bcoy@corecontractbrands.com

816.213.5100

Kentucky

Seibold Baker

Andy Long
andy@seiboldbaker.com

859.494.6811

Louisiana

ReSource llc

Susan Pistorius
spistorius@me.com

985.634.1517

Maine

Ritz Associates

Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com

617.439.0800

Maryland

The Options Group

Tracy Cliff
tracy@theopsgroup.com

703.965.4424

Massachusetts

Ritz Associates

Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com

617.439.0800

Michigan

Seibold Baker

Jim Seibold
jim@seiboldbaker.com

419.356.2293

Michigan

Seibold Baker

Abigail Ruppert
abigail@seiboldbaker.com

419.874.1946

Minnesota

Alberg LLC

Christine Alberg
christine@alberg.co

612.308.5991

Mississippi

ReSource llc

Susan Pistorius
spistorius@me.com

985.634.1517

Missouri

Core Contract

Brandon Coy
bcoy@corecontractbrands.com

816.213.5100

Montana

Boss Design

USA Headquarters
sales@bossdesign.com

844.353.7834

Nebraska

Core Contract

Brandon Coy
bcoy@corecontractbrands.com

816.213.5100

Nevada - North

Boss Design

USA Headquaters
sales@bossdesign.com

844.353.7834

Nevada - South (Las Vegas)

Sales West Group

Shannon Curatolo
shannon@saleswestgroup.net

480.607.6899

New Hampshire

Ritz Associates

Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com

617.439.0800

New Jersey - North

R B & Co

Josh Shapiro
rbandco15@gmail.com

914.420.5491

New Jersey - South

McKenna & Co

Molly Mogg
molly@mckenna-co.com

215.582.8723

New Mexico

Sales West Group

Shannon Curatolo
shannon@saleswestgroup.net

480.607.6899

New York

R B & Co

Becky Shapiro
rbandco15@gmail.com

914.494.7494

Niagara

Flow Agency

Lee Anne Muller
leeanne@flowagency.ca

905.515.0285

North Carolina

IntraSPEC

Lorraine Machen
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

704.907.4855

North Dakota

Alberg LLC

Christine Alberg
christine@alberg.co

612.308.5991

Ohio - North East

Seibold Baker

Kristin Mick
kristin@seiboldbaker.com

216.789.4249

Ohio - Central & South

Seibold Baker

Brent Weirtz
brent@seiboldbaker.com

740.815.4380

Oklahoma

KSM Design Source

Vernon Smith
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com

214.616.2835

Ontario - East

Chambers Workplace Solutions

Mark Chambers
mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com

613.791.6275

Ontario - South West

Flow Agency

Lee Anne Muller
leeanne@flowagency.ca

905.515.0285

Oregon

Haskell Group

Amy
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

206.793.5167

Ottawa

Chambers Workplace Solutions

Mark Chambers
mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com

613.791.6275

Pennsylvania

McKenna & Co

Molly Mogg
molly@mckenna-co.com

215.582.8723

Rhode Island

Ritz Associates

Dennis Votta
dennis@ritzinc.com

401.440.9883

Sault Ste. Marie

Flow Agency

Lee Anne Muller
leeanne@flowagency.ca

905.515.0285

South Carolina

IntraSPEC

Lorraine Machen
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

704.907.4855

South Dakota

Alberg LLC

Christine Alberg
christine@alberg.co

612.308.5991

Tennessee

CFC Group

Carrie Motes
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

205.566.8131

Texas - El Paso

Sales West Group

Shannon Curatolo
shannon@saleswestgroup.net

480-607-6899

Texas North

KSM Design Source

Chap Smith
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

817.307.1340

Texas South

Vuré Group

Chris Waston
chriswatson@vuregroup.com

713.898.2880

Thunder Bay

Flow Agency

Lee Anne Muller
leeanne@flowagency.ca

905.515.0285

Utah

Oxford and Associates

Hunter Oxford
hunter@oxford-assoc.com

720.442.2866

Vermont

Ritz Associates

Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com

617.439.0800

Virginia (South)

The Options Group

Sandy Marks Bricker
sandy@theopsgroup.com

804.874.3029

Washington D.C.

The Options Group

Margarita Moylan
margarita@theopsgroup.com

703.298.7303

Washington State

Haskell Group

Amy
amy@haskellgroupnw.com

206.793.5167

West Virginia

Boss Design

Debbie King
dking@bossdesign.com

980.233.1430

Wisconsin

Duet Resource Group

Dan Mahlik dan.mahlik@duetresourcegroup.com

414.273.3838

Wisconsin

Duet Resource Group

Chris McIntyre chris.mcintyre@duetresourcegroup.com

414.273.3838

Wyoming

Oxford and Associates

Hunter Oxford
hunter@oxford-assoc.com

720.442.2866